Posted by: abbyanavilok | November 3, 2011

Expectations for EDMS 200

My expections for this course are to learn everything it has to offer.

I have some skill using Microsoft Word and i expect to learn more about it.

Creating websites is another thing i want to learn, i’m sure its going to fun!

I enjoy learning anything new, I love being in school and that is why i want to become a teacher.

After a 2 week break, it feels great to be back with my fellow classmates and meet a new instructor Danny.

Welcome to Gjoa Haven to you Danny and i hope you enjoy teaching us this new course.

Responses

  1. Hello Abby! Learning is a GREAT EXPERIENCE! I hope we do get the chance to learn lots of new things I know we are, It’s just the matter of helping each other and getting through it 🙂 this is going to be a fun experience


Leave a Reply

Categories

